• $22.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.99

Only 0 left!
Preorder item in stock on

UPC: 196587369415
Format: LP
Release Date: February 24, 2023
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Welcome to Hell Paso
2. Creeps
3. April Showers
4. Money Spent
5. Cabo
6. Oklahoma Sun
7. So Low
8. Three Weeks
9. Cheers
10. Better Without You
11. YellaBush Road
12. Sad Song
13. To Be Continued



Hell Paso is the fourth full length album from genre-bending artist Koe Wetzel. The album will be released digitally on September 16th 2022 and features previously released breakout tracks “April Showers” and “Creeps.” The physical album will be available on vinyl in February 2022.

The Northeast Texas-born singer, songwriter, guitarist, and producer continues to unapologetically trail blaze as the ultimate country rockstar, bulldozing the boundaries between Nashville songcraft, rowdy Texas spirit, and rainswept Seattle hard rock. Koe wrote and produced Hell Paso alongside long-time collaborator Taylor Kimball at Sonic Ranch Studios, which is just a stone’s throw away from the Mexican border in El Paso, TX.


We Also Recommend