• $26.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.99

Only 5 left!

UPC: 196587726515
Label: RCA
Format: LP
Release Date: February 17, 2023
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. When I Get There
2. Trustfall
3. Turbulence
4. Long Way to Go
5. Kids in Love
6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
7. Runaway
8. Last Call
9. Hate Me
10. Lost Cause
11. Feel Something
12. Our Song
13. Just Say I'm Sorry



TRUSTFALL is the highly anticipated new studio album from critically acclaimed singer-songwriter and global pop icon P!NK. TRUSTFALL marks her ninth studio album, following the release of 2019’s Hurts 2B Human. The new album was launched with the release of the first single, “Never Gonna Not Dance Again,” a vibrant pop track produced by GRAMMY-winning hitmakers Max Martin and Shellback, who also co-wrote the song with P!NK.


We Also Recommend