• $26.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $0.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 039842508917
Format: LP
Release Date: July 27, 2018
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Meat Sandwich
2. The New Plague
3. Whargoul
4. Ragnarok (Vocals By Sexecutioner)
5. Dirty, Filthy
6. Stalin's Organs
7. Knife in Yer Guts
8. Think You Outta Know This (Vocals By Sleazy P. Martini)
9. Martyr Dumb 1
10. Nudged 1
11. Fire in the Loins (Vocals By Oderus Urungus ; Slymenstra Hymen) 1
12. Surf of Syn (Vocals By Cardinal Syn) 1
13. Crush, Kill, Destroy (Vocals By Beefcake the Mighty) 1
14. None But the Brave



Limited edition gray and white colored vinyl LP pressing. Formed in Antarctica in 1984 by manager Sleazy P. Martini, Earth's favorite interplanetary warriors have forged a path of debauchery for over 30 years. GWAR's mythology is rich in political and social satire and their cult-following is galvanized by their controversial, indefatigable and ostentatious live performances, where crowds of willing slaves are subjected to ripe humor and theatrical imagery... and lots and lots of blood, vomit and other bodily fluids. Available for the first time on vinyl 1995's RagNaRok is GWAR's conceptual fifth studio effort about the end of the world. Home to the equally outlandish and entertaining numbers "The New Plague," "RagNaRok," "Think You Outta Know This" and "Fire in the Loins".

Originally released in 1995, "Ragnarok" is GWAR's 5th studio album. Available for the first time as Gray & White Marble Colored Vinyl and limited to 1000 copies.


We Also Recommend