BOXMASTERS <br/> <small>HELP....I'M ALIVE</small>



  • $20.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $0.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 793888439504
Format: LP
Release Date: April 15, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Golden Hour
2. I Got A Girl
3. No Deep Down
4. Help...I’m Alive
5. Real
6. Focus On The One
7. I See A Light
8. If I Had Wings
9. Turn Away
10. Time
11. If I Forget Tomorrow
12. You’ll Never Be Mine



During the shutdown of 2020, the recording studios in Los Angeles were closed for several months. For avid creators Bud and J.D., this was a time to start planning and writing for the day that the studios would open again and what sort of new songs would emerge. Over the course of the next year, The Boxmasters would record three new albums. A very personal album called "Nothing Personal" which is yet to be released, "Christmas in California" which was released in November of 2021 and "Help...I'm Alive" which is to be released on April 15th on Keentone Records/Thirty Tigers.

We Also Recommend