• $18.99
    Unit price per 

Only 2 left!

UPC: 854206001909
Label: PEARL
Format: LP
Release Date: June 4, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

The Chase is the fourth studio album by American country music artist Garth Brooks. It was released on September 14, 1992, through Liberty Records and sold 403,000 copies in its first week,[6] The Chase debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart and Top Country Albums chart and has been certified diamond by the RIAA. It was also successful internationally, reaching number one on the UK country albums chart and remaining in the top ten for many months.

"Dixie Chicken" is a cover of the classic Little Feat song off of their 1973 album of the same name, while "Night Rider's Lament" is a classic cowboy song that had been previously recorded by Jerry Jeff Walker and Chris LeDoux.


• We Shall Be Free
• Somewhere Other Than The Night
• Mr. Right
• Every Now And Then
• Walking After Midnight
• Dixie Chicken
• Learning To Live Again
• That Summer
• Night Rider’s Lament
• Face To Face

We Also Recommend