COMING DOWN (White w Blue & Neon Magenta Splatter) - LP


  • $19.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 843563144565
Format: LP
Release Date: February 11, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

White w Blue & Neon Magenta Splatter /500

The charlotte, nc rippers jail socks coming in hot with a debut LP that is a no doubt instant classic
produced and mixed by Brett Romnes 
additional engineering by Rob Chiarappa
mastered by Mike Kalajian 
artwork by Ann Escamilla


“Peace of Mind is a song about tricking yourself into seeing someone as someone they are not. The human brain often creates a defense mechanism out of trust. Peace of Mind is the first single because it is the most prime example of how far Jail Socks have come on this record, as both musicians and people.”


  1. Caving In
  2. Losing Everything
  3. Spinning
  4. Point Pleasant
  5. Sick Weather
  6. Pale Blue Light
  7. No Ground
  8. On the Run
  9. More Than This
  10. Peace of Mind
  11. Coming Down

We Also Recommend