CONTROL MY SANITY [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Baby Blue and White Marble LP] - LP


  • $21.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $0.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 810540033310
Format: LP
Release Date: December 3, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Ketamine Jesus
2. Love Them and Leave Them
3. Control My Sanity
4. Hollow Tears
5. Waste of Breath
6. Catch Your Eye
7. Fail To Speak
8. Rest In The Dirt
9. Time Won't Heal



"Going into this record we knew we wanted to play with our sound a bit and continue to have fun playing music. This record was stressful. Covid happened at the beginning of recording/pre-production. Not everyone could be in the same room so, collaboratively we wrote songs over video chat and iPhone demos. Which knowing me, I have terrible ADHD so it was very hard for me. In the last two years I've been going through the worst depression I've ever experienced. This was very helpful for me and the band as a whole. Looking forward to people emotionally connecting to this record. Our best yet." - Jordan Black

We Also Recommend