• $18.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5

Only 1 left!

UPC: 5014797906518
Format: LP
Release Date: May 14, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

Demon Records is proud to present a new series of vinyl reissues from American singer-songwriter Black Francis / Frank Black. First released in 2005, Honeycomb is the tenth studio album by Frank Black. For almost a decade, Frank Black discussed making a "Black On Blonde" album with producer Jon Tiven. In 2005, Black travelled to Nashville and recorded with legendary local session musicians including Steve Cropper, Reggie Young, Anton Fig and Spooner Oldham. Now available on vinyl for the very first time, this reissue features the complete album pressed on 140g translucent-honey vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve featuring photographs by Michael Halsband. Stand out tracks include 'I Burn Today', 'Lone Child' and the title song 'Honeycomb'.

1. Selkie Bride
2. I Burn Today
3. Lone Child
4. Another Velvet Nightmare
5. Dark End of the Street, The
6. Go Find Your Saint
7. Song of the Shrimp
8. Strange Goodbye
9. Sunday Sunny Mill Valley Groove Day
10. Honeycomb
11. My Life Is in Storage
12. Atom in My Heart
13. Violet
14. Sing for Joy



We Also Recommend