MAIN OFFENDER ([Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set] - LP


  • $189.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $9.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 4050538683004
Format: LP
Release Date: March 18, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours


1. 999
2. Wicked As It Seems
3. Eileen
4. Words of Wonder
5. Yap Yap
6. Bodytalks
7. Hate It When You Leave
8. Runnin' Too Deep
9. Will But You Won't
10. Demon


1. Take It So Hard (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
2. 999 (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
3. Wicked As It Seems (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
4. How I Wish (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
5. Gimme Shelter (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
6. Hate It When You Leave (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
7. Before They Make Me Run (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
8. Eileen (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
9. Will But You Won’t (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
10. Bodytalks (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
11. Happy (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92
12. Whip It Up (Live) - Winos Live In London ‘92



The MAIN OFFENDER LP and CD is newly remastered under the supervision of original producer and X-Pensive Wino Steve Jordan. Also included is the Exclusive WINOS LIVE IN LONDON ’92 album that puts you in the Front row at the show with previously unreleased versions of “Eileen,” “Hate It When You Leave,” “Happy” and more. This collection also includes an 88-page book with never-before-seen photos, reproductions of handwritten lyrics, reprinted essays From the album’s release, and more, plus an archival envelope containing exact replicas of pro[1]motional and tour materials from Keith’s archive.

Package contains:  180g Smoke Colored LP & CD of the fully remastered MAIN OFFENDER alum,  Previously unreleased WINOS LIVE IN LONDON ‘92 on 180g double LP & CD,  All audio remastering overseen by original producer and X-Pensive Wino Steve Jordan, 88-page, leather-bound book with never-before-seen photos and Keith’s handwritten lyrics, MAIN OFFENDER tour guitar pick, bumper sticker, promotional posters & more!

We Also Recommend