• $20.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.99

Only 2 left!

UPC: 196588072512
Label: EPIC
Format: LP
Release Date: November 3, 2023
In stock items ship within 48 hours

Available for the first time on vinyl, Purple Reign is Future’s sixteenth mixtape hosted and executive-produced by DJ Esco and Metro Boomin. It was released on January 17, 2016. Features the hit tracks “Perkys Calling” and “News or Something.”


Side A:

  1. All Right
  2. Never Forget
  3. Inside The Mattress
  4. Drippin (How U Luv  That)
  5. Hater Shit
  6. Salute

Side B:

  1. Bye Bye
  2. No Charge
  3. Run Up
  4. Perky’s Calling
  5. Purple Reign
  6. News Or Something

We Also Recommend