• $31.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3.99

Only 4 left!

UPC: 196588019012
Label: EPIC
Format: LP
Release Date: October 20, 2023
In stock items ship within 48 hours

Available for the first time on vinyl, Pluto is Future’s debut studio album. Released on April 17, 2012, through A1 Recordings and Freebandz, and distributed by Epic Records. Features the hit tracks. Includes The Hit Tracks “Tony Montana”, “Go Harder”, “Magic (Remix), “Same Damn Time” and “Turn On The Lights”


Side A:

  1. The Future Is Now
  2. Parachute
  3. Straight Up
  4. Astronaut Chick

Side B:

  1. Magic (Remix)
  2. I’m Trippin
  3. Truth Gonna Hurt You
  4. Neva End

Side C:

  1. Tony Montana
  2. Permanent Scar
  3. Same Damn Time

Side D:

  1. Long Live The Pimp
  2. Homicide
  3. Turn On The Lights
  4. You Deserve It

We Also Recommend