• $33.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.99

Only 2 left!

UPC: 194399824610
Format: LP
Release Date: March 25, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Anti-Complicity Anthem
2. The River
3. This Day
4. On The Ropes
5. The Butcher In Me
6. Call Off The Dogs
7. The House Is Burning
8. Enemy
9. State Of Wisconsin
10. Let The Beggars Beg
11. Anti-Complicity Anthem
12. The River
13. This Day
14. On The Ropes
15. The Butcher In Me
16. Call Off The Dogs
17. The House Is Burning
18. Enemy
19. State Of Wisconsin
20. Let The Beggars Beg



After half a decade of not releasing new music Orange Countys most notorious melodic hardcore force Ignite are ready to get back to work with their new vocalist Eli Santana up front and a new album in hand. "It's a new chapter for Ignite," reaffirms Brett. "But there's a lot of looking back to some of our earliest records like Call on My Brothers and having the same feeling writing these songs with a new singer." In these Southern California stalwarts' minds, the more things change, the more they stay the same. "This is what we love doing - as it was in 1993 and as it is now." 2022 release from the Orange County, CA-based melodic hardcore band.

We Also Recommend