• $27.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.99

Only 2 left!

UPC: 194399057018
Format: LP
Release Date: January 28, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. The King of Our Destruction
2. When?
3. Reach Deep
4. Come to Me
5. This Too Shall Pass
6. My Curtain Call
7. Finally Found
8. Fly Away
9. I Didn't Get to Say Goodbye (Feat. Adrienne Warren)
10. Sweep Your Own Snow
11. I Need Them to See Me
12. She Has Hope (Feat. Brian D'arcy James)
13. Breathe (Feat. Elizabeth Stanley)



Tom’s debut album, Reflect, features songs co-written and performed by some of Broadway’s biggest stars, including Adrienne Warren, Mandy Gonzalez, Michael McElroy, Jenn Colella, Danny Burstein, Rebecca Luker, Javier Muñoz, Lauren Patten, Jerry Dixon, Elizabeth Stanley, Heidi Blickenstaff, Brian d’Arcy James, and Pearl Sun. An album about finding your voice when you need it most, Reflect is a true collaboration that captures the hope and heartbreak of the tumultuous times we’re living through.

Tom Kitt’s spirit courses through film, television, theater, music, and beyond. He garnered the 2010 Pulitzer Prize for Drama along with two Tony Awards® for Next To Normal and won a 2021 Grammy Award® for his work on the Broadway Cast Recording of Jagged Little Pill. His body of work as a composer spans everything from the upcoming Broadway musical Almost Famous, [written with Cameron Crowe] to his Tony Award® nominated work on both If/Then, and SpongeBob SquarePants: The Musical. Tom notably took home an Emmy Award® as co-writer (with Lin-Manuel Miranda) for the 2013 Tony Awards® opening number, “Bigger.” Next up for Tom are two new shows debuting in New York City this fall - The Visitor at The Public Theater and Flying Over Sunset at Lincoln Center.


We Also Recommend