• $33.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 081227819507
Format: LP
Release Date: September 29, 2023
In stock items ship within 48 hours

The compilation features 19 CSN classics, including Our House, Suite: Judy Blue Eyes, Marrakesh Express, and Guinnevere. In 1969 the founding members of three of the most acclaimed bands of the 60s united to form the first rock supergroup - Crosby, Stills and Nash. Crosby had been a member of the Byrds, Nash was in the Hollies and Stills had been part of Buffalo Springfield. The resulting trio was characterised by a unique vocal blend and musical approach that ranged from acoustic folk to melodic pop to hard rock. Crosby Stills and Nash were one of the most successful touring and recording acts of the late 60s, 70s, and early 80s. By combining their talents they created one of the biggest super-groups of all time. The trio had their own unique sound with rich blended vocals ranging in style from acoustic folk to hard rock and they wrote many classic tracks reflecting the social and political changes throughout their thirty-five year career. For the very first time the greatest hits brings together 19 newly remastered signature tracks from this grammy award-winning group. Crosby Stills and Nash's vocal harmonies and songs of social relevance have stood the test of time and they remain at the forefront of popular music.


Disc: 1
1. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
2. Long Time Gone
3. Just a Song Before I Go
4. Southern Cross
5. Marrakesh Express
6. Helplessly Hoping
7. Shadow Captain
8. Our House
9. Guinnevere
10. See the Changes

Disc: 2
1. Teach Your Children
2. Wooden Ships
3. Delta
4. 49 Bye-byes
5. Wasted On the Way
6. Carry On/Questions
7. In My Dreams
8. Cathedral

We Also Recommend