• $5.99
    Unit price per 

Only 1 left!

UPC: 020543010120
Label: TPOS
Format: TAPE
Release Date: March 11, 2016
In stock items ship within 48 hours

". Recorded by Malcolm Tent in 1991 and 1992. Unholy blasphemies from the USA's (arguably) first black metal band. This shit is brutal

Recorded live in Carmel, NY 9/13/93 + Danbury, CT 8/11/91 + Brookfield CT 1/4/92 by Malcolm Tent on the MT FIeld Unit. Graphics by Saticon.

A1 Intro 3:15
A2 As Tears Of Blood Stain The Altar Of Christ 3:45
A3 Heavenly Father 3:47
A4 Once Removed Saviour 4:27
A5 Tormenting Holy Flesh 4:44
A6 God Bless Them 0:52
A7 Scourging And Crowning 2:26
B1 Of Pestilence 2:00
B2 Untitled 2:04
B3 Spilling Holy Blood 4:27
B4 Final Hour Of Christ 2:29
B5 Weeping In Heaven 3:22
B6 I Arose 1:27
B7 Of Pestilence (Reprise) 2:14
B8 Crucifixion Wounds 2:11

We Also Recommend