• $5.99
    Unit price per 

Only 2 left!

UPC: 020543009865
Label: TPOS
Format: TAPE
Release Date: January 1, 2019
In stock items ship within 48 hours

Music recorded at People's Temple meetings and services between 1973- 1978. Every song is about how wonderful Jim Jones is.

The music in this collection was recorded in San Francisco, CA 1973; Redwood Valley, CA 10/73; Philadelphia, PA 1977; Jonestown, Guyana 4/12/78; Jonestown, Guyana 9/5/78; Jonestown, Guyana 10/1/78; and other unknown dates and locations. Compiled by Malcolm Tent using original tape sources courtesy of The Jonestown Institute.

A1 1981
A2 United Forever
A3 We Are Communist Today
A4 Lift Your Cross
A5 Socialist Pilgrims
A6 Socialism's Real
A7 Weary Workers
A8 Without Him
A9 I Never Heard A Man
A10 Goody Goody
A11 He Is Real
A12 Father's Love Is Real
B1 Joy Joy Joy
B2 All The Way
B3 Sing Little Children
B4 Take Your Burden To Father
B5 What Jim Jones Has Done For Me
B6 What Jim Jones Is To Me
B7 He Keeps Doing Great Things
B8 He's Able
B9 He's So Real
B10 (unknown hymn)
B11 I'm So Glad

We Also Recommend