NO RULES SANDY [North Carolina Edition] (EVERGREEN VINYL) - LP


  • $25.99
    Unit price per 

Only 0 left!
Preorder item in stock on

UPC: 888072463226
Format: LP
Release Date: January 20, 2023
In stock items ship within 48 hours

EXCLUSIVE NC Edition LP: Only for North Carolina stores on EVERGREEN vinyl limited to 500 copies, and pressed by Citizen Vinyl in Asheville, North Carolina as well!

Describing Sylvan Esso’s first three albums as a trilogy that is now complete, Meath and Sanborn see No Rules Sandy as the beginning of a new period, with songs that are “wilder and stranger and more cathartic than the band used to be,” as Nick Sanborn puts it. “It feels like who we actually are,” Amelia Meath adds. “It just feels like us. We’re not trying to fit into the mold, just happily being our freak selves.”


Track Listing

  1. Moving
  2. Look At Me
  3. (Bad Fills)
  4. Echo Party
  5. How Did You Know
  6. (Betty’s, May 4, 2022)
  7. Didn’t Care
  8. (Vegas // Dad)
  9. Your Reality
  10. (#1vm)
  11. Cloud Walker
  12. Sunburn
  13. (?)
  14. Alarm
  15. (No Rules Sandy)
  16. Coming Back To You

We Also Recommend