• $30.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3.99

Only 0 left!
Preorder item in stock on

UPC: 196588130311
Label: EPIC
Format: LP
Release Date: February 9, 2024
In stock items ship within 48 hours

The highly anticipated follow up to Zara Larsson’s 2021 album Poster Girl, comes new album VENUS. It includes singles “Can’t Tame Her, and “On My Love” with David Guetta, both of which hit #1 at US Dance Radio. With its elevated sound, eclectic style and unifying visuals, VENUS verifies Zara Larsson as one of modern pop’s most essential stars.

1. Can't Tame Her
2. More Than This Was
3. On My Love
4. Ammunition
5. None of These Guys
6. You Love Who You Love
7. End of Time
8. Nothing
9. Escape
10. Soundtrack
11. Venus
12. The Healing

We Also Recommend