• $21.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $4.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 781484072416
Format: LP
Release Date: September 28, 2018
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Ghosts 2:43
2. What Would Leonard Bernstein Do? 2:57
3. We Have Cleared the Entire Day for This Random Guy 4:07
4. Stranger Danger 8:31
5. I Didn't Drink the Water the Entire Time 6:36
6. Long Victorian Nightgown 2:10
7. Is That Something You Find Funny Mr. Mulaney? 1:42
8. Monkey, Monkey, Monkey Man 2:44
9. Tonight's No Good How About Wednesday? :40
10. Lyrics By Me ; Mick Jagger 4:59
11. The Phone Used to Be a Wood Box with a Thing on It 1:40
12. Waving at a Ship 1:03
13. Now It's Time for the Robot Test 1:30
14. Building a Gazebo in the Civil War 1:25
15. There's a Horse in the Hospital 6:56
16. The Mayor of Nothing 3:17
17. Petunia and the Last Supper 4:19
18. God Can't Hear You 5:49
19. Fantasia on the Bittenbender Method for Organ in C Major By Jon Brion 2:54



The album of the Netflix special of the of the concert tour of the same name! 150 shows were performed on this tour, but this was a special night at the very end. Great night, great crowd, great comedian! Kid Gorgeous at Radio City is the album of the Netflix concert film I did which was the culmination of a 150 date stand-up comedy tour called John Mulaney Kid Gorgeous. It's a bunch of stories about how I remember life being, or at least feeling, towards the end of the 20th Century and the beginning of the 21st. Then there are a few loud complaints about petty things. Then other jokes and stuff. I wrote and performed all of them. I like doing stand-up comedy very much. - John Mulaney

We Also Recommend