• $25.99
    Unit price per 

Only 11 left!

UPC: 198391607981
Label: G59 RECORDS
Format: LP
Release Date: June 14, 2024
In stock items ship within 48 hours

Since forming a decade ago in 2014, the $uicideboy$ have prolifically shared their distinctive fusion of rap, punk, and trap with audiences worldwide. Starting out as pioneers of the SoundCloud Rap movement, they have gone on to deliver a tremendous amount of music and have achieved over 20 billion all-time streams, placing them in the Top 100 streaming artists of all time. In 2023, they were one of Spotify’s Top Groups of 2023 and one of SoundCloud’s Top 5 Most Streamed Artists.

NEW WORLD DEPRESSION delves deep into a tumultuous psyche, portraying a world riddled with inner demons, existential crises, and a stark defiance of societal norms. Throughout the album, the duo navigates through themes of fame, self-destruction, and the relentless search for identity amidst chaos. Their raw, unfiltered lyrics serve as a gritty narrative of personal turmoil, substance abuse, and the struggle for authenticity in a world that often feels cold and indifferent. This album is an unapologetic exploration of the darker sides of human experience, resonating with anyone who has ever felt out of place or battled with their own shadows.


  1. Lone Wolf Hysteria
  2. Mental Clarity is a Luxury I Can't Afford
  3. The Thin Grey Line
  4. Thorns
  5. Misery in Waking Hours
  6. Burgundy
  7. Transgressions
  8. Are You Going to See the Rose in the Vase, or the Dust on the Table
  9. All of My Problems Always Involve Me
  10. The Light at the End of the Tunnel for $999 a Month
  11. Drag 'em to the River (Totalitarian Remix)
  12. Us Vs Them
  13. Kill Yourself V

We Also Recommend