TEMPTATIONS <br/> <small>TEMPTATIONS 60</small>



  • $13.99
    Unit price per 

Only 2 left!

UPC: 602438524860
Label: UME
Format: CD
Release Date: January 28, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Let It Reign
2. When We Were Kings
3. Is It Gonna Be Yes or No (feat. Smokey Robinson)
4. Time For The People
5. Elevator Eyes
6. My Whole World
7. You Don't Know Your Woman (Like I Do)
8. How Do You Spell Love
9. Calling Out Your Name
10. I Want It Right Now
11. Breaking My Back
12. Come On



A brand new album of brand-new songs from the No. 1 R&B Group of All Time, The Temptations. Features tracks written and produced by Narada Michael Walden, the young hip-hop producer K. Sparks, longtime group member Ron Tyson, founding member Otis Williams, and the equally legendary Smokey Robinson, whose classic songs launched the group’s original hit streak. The new album release will coincide with Otis Williams’s 80thbirthday, and the Broadway return (and road show edition) of the hit musical, Ain’t Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations.

We Also Recommend