SWITCHFOOT <br/> <small>INTERROBANG</small>



  • $24.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $0.99

Only 3 left!

UPC: 888072264342
Format: LP
Release Date: August 20, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Beloved
2. Lost 'Cause
3. Fluorescent
4. If I Were You
5. The Bones of Us
6. Splinter
7. I Need You (To Be Wrong)
8. The Hard Way
9. Wolves
10. Backwards in Time
11. Electricity



Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Switchfoot reaches a bold new creative peak on interrobang, the 12th full-length album of the multi-platinum selling rock band's 20+ year career. Working with producer Tony Berg (Phoebe Bridgers, Andrew Bird), Switchfoot recorded the album in a burst of pent-up mid-pandemic creativity throughout last year and into 2021. Fearlessly marrying 60's experimentalism and synth-driven new wave swagger, the band pushed past it's comfort zones and retooled it's sound.

We Also Recommend