SUPERSISTER <br/> <small>SOUND OF MUSIC 1970-2000 (BF21)</small>

SOUND OF MUSIC 1970-2000 (BF21)


  • $34.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3.99

Only 2 left!

UPC: 0602435492285
Format: LP
Release Date: June 12, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

Supersister was a Dutch progressive rock band and featured Robert Jan Stips (vocals/electric piano), Sacha van Geest (flute), Marco Vrolijk (drums) and Ron van Eck (bass). When Supersister first came out in 1970 they were quickly seen as one of Holland's most creative and unique bands, both amongst their fans and peers. Their original first five albums were inspired by the likes of Soft Machine, Caravan and Frank Zappa. This brand new 2LP compilation, features songs from the original five albums plus the 2019 album. It was compiled especially for Record Store Day by the band's leader Robert Jan Stips. The artwork was also created especially for this RSD release.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Their very first career-spanning compilation album, compiled and overseen by Robert Jan Stips
  • Limited edition of 1500 numbered copies on crystal clear (LP1) and transparent yellow (LP2) coloured vinyl
  • RSD2021 release includes RSD sticker

We Also Recommend