SAKAMOTO,RYUICHI <br/> <small>MINAMATA / O.S.T. [Limited Gatefold, 180-Gram Black & White Marble Colored Vinyl]</small>

MINAMATA / O.S.T. [Limited Gatefold, 180-Gram Black & White Marble Colored Vinyl]


  • $45.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3

Only 2 left!

UPC: 8719262018549
Format: LP
Release Date: August 20, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Minamata Piano Theme
2. Into Japan
3. Landscape
4. The Boy
5. Chisso Co
6. Boy and Camera
7. Hidden Data
8. Blow Up
9. Rally and Persuasion
10. Meeting
11. Offer
12. Commitment
13. Fire
14. Sharing
15. Rising
16. Chisso Gate
17. Arson Man
18. Suicide
19. Mother and Child
20. Coda
21. Icon
22. One Single Voice



180 gram audiophile vinyl. Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with soft laminate finish. Insert with liner notes by director Andrew Levitas. PVC protective sleeve. Critically acclaimed 2021 drama film, directed by Andrew Levitas and featuring Johnny Depp. Score by the legendary and multiple award winner Ryuichi Sakamoto. Featuring "One Single Voice", a brand new song by Katherine Jenkins. Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on black & white marbled vinyl. Based on the book by the same name, Minamata follows war photographer Eugene Smith as he travels Japan documenting the devastating effect of mercury poisoning among coastal communities. The score is composed by Ryuichi Sakamoto composer, electro-pop pioneer, buddy to David Bowie, and synthesizer legend.

We Also Recommend