PORTER,GREGORY <br/> <small>STILL RISING (2CD)</small>



  • $22.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 602438627554
Format: CD
Release Date: December 3, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Hey Laura
2. Liquid Spirit
3. Revival
4. Illusion
5. 1960 What?
6. L-O-V-E
7. Holding on
8. Concorde
9. If Love Is Overrated
10. I Will
11. Real Good Hands
12. My Babe
13. Bad Girl Love
14. No Love Dying
15. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad ?
16. Dry Bones
17. Love Runs Deeper
18. It's Probably Me
19. Natural Blues
20. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
21. Raining in My Heart
22. People Will Say We're in Love
23. Grandma's Hands
24. Christmas Prayer
25. Insanity
26. Make Someone Happy
27. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
28. Satiated (Been Waiting)
29. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
30. The Girl from Ipanema
31. Water Under Bridges
32. Right Where You Are
33. Heart and Soul
34. Making Love



Gregory Porter's new release Still Rising, is an exquisite collection of musical delights. The first disc includes five brand-new tracks, two new arrangements, and nine of Porter's most loved global tracks. The second disc features breath-taking covers and duets, boasting songs with Moby, Jamie Cullum, Jeff Goldblum, Renee Fleming, Dianne Reeves, Lalah Hathaway, Laura Mvula, Lizz Wright, and others. The new song and first single from the album "Dry Bones," written and produced by Troy Miller.

We Also Recommend