POP SMOKE <br/> <small>FAITH</small>



  • $14.99
    Unit price per 

Only 4 left!

UPC: 602438594122
Format: CD
Release Date: August 13, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Good News
2. More Time
3. Tell the Vision (FT. Kanye West ; Pusha T)
4. Manslaughter (FT. Rick Ross ; The-Dream)
5. Bout a Million (FT. 21 Savage ; 42 Dugg)
6. Brush Em (FT. Rah Swish)
7. Top Shotta By Pop Smoke ; the Neptunes (FT. Beam, Pusha T ; Travi)
8. 30 (FT. Bizzy Banks)
9. Beat the Speaker
10. Coupe
11. What's Crackin (FT. Takeoff)
12. Genius By Pop Smoke, Lil Tjay ; Swae Lee
13. Mr. Jones (FT. Future)
14. Woo Baby Interlude
15. Woo Baby (FT. Chris Brown)
16. Demeanor (FT. Dua Lipa)
17. Spoiled (FT. Pharrell Williams)
18. 8-Ball (FT. Kid Cudi)
19. Back Door (FT. Kodak Black ; Quavo)
20. Merci Beaucoup



2021 release. Faith is the second posthumous studio album by rapper Pop Smoke. It serves as the follow-up to Pop Smoke's commercially and critically successful debut studio album, Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon (2020). The album features guest appearances from Kanye West, Pusha T, Rick Ross, The-Dream, 42 Dugg, 21 Savage, Takeoff, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Future, Chris Brown, Dua Lipa, Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Quavo and Kodak Black, among others.

We Also Recommend