PARKS,ARLO <br/> <small>SUPER SAD GENERATION [Limited Edition Opaque White LP]</small>

SUPER SAD GENERATION [Limited Edition Opaque White LP]


  • $22.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.99

Only 6 left!

UPC: 804076044117
Format: LP
Release Date: March 19, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Cola
2. Super Sad Generation
3. Sophie
4. Romantic Garbage
5. I Like
6. Second Guessing
7. George
8. Angel's Song
9. Paperbacks
10. London Poem



Limited repress now on white vinyl. The artwork sleeve is reverse board black - and includes the 'London' poem written by Arlo Parks. Artwork sleeve both front and back created by Arlo Parks. Includes "Sophie", a song about "crumbling under expectations and feeling helpless, but with a persistent, quiet sense of hope underpinning it". True to form, it's a melodic and beautifully articulated sonnet, cementing the notion that she is overwhelmingly considered the majestic voice of Generation Z.

We Also Recommend