• $26.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 602435639604
Label: UME
Format: LP
Release Date: October 1, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

NOW Outlaw Country is the first installment of a special Outlaw Country brand under the popular NOW series.
Country Music fans can hear these 18 tracks from their favorite Outlaw Country artists including Chris Stapleton, Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Miranda Lambert, and Jamey Johnson just to name a few. Maroon 2LP.

Side A
1. Traveller - Chris Stapleton
2. High Cost of Living - Jamey Johnson
3. Copperhead Road - Steve Earle
4. Kerosene - Miranda Lambert

Side B
1. T-R-O-U-B-L-E - Travis Tritt
2. I Been to Georgia on a Fast Train - Billy Joe Shaver
3. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash
4. The Devil Went Down to Georgia - The Charlie Daniels Band
5. Take This Job and Shove It - Johnny Paycheck

Side C
1. Ladies Love Outlaws - Waylon Jennings
2. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Kris Kristofferson
3. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
4. Texas (When I Die) - Tanya Tucker
5. Bluebird Wine - Emmylou Harris

Side D
1. Up Against the Wall, Red Neck (Live) - Jerry Jeff Walker
2. The Ride - David Allan Coe
3. Pancho & Lefty - Merle Haggard & Willie Nelson
4. Desperados Waiting for a Train - Guy Clark


We Also Recommend