• $139.99
    Unit price per 

Only 1 left!

UPC: 020543001784
Label: NMH
Format: LP
Release Date: December 1, 2011
In stock items ship within 48 hours

COMPREHENSIVE COLLECTION OF MATERIAL FROM JEFF MAGNUM'S NEUTRAL MILK HOTEL. This boxset includes both of the band's full length albums, "On Avery Island" and "In the Aeroplane Over The Sea" along with a bevy of previously unreleased material. Upon its release in 2011 it marked the first release of new NMH material since 1998. Their 1993 single "Everything Is" was repackaged as a 10" with two unreleased songs and the 7" for "Little Birds" and "Where You'll Find Me Now" include different versions. The most interesting part of the boxset may be the inclusion of the Ferris Wheel On Fire EP. It features acoustic recordings from 1992 - 1995 that Magnum had never released. Released by Neutral Milk Hotel with tons of goodies!

  • two LPs housed in their own gatefold sleeves
  • two 10" EPs with never before released recordings
  • two 7" singles with never before released recordings
  • one 7" picture disc with a poster
  • two 24" x 24" posters
  • insert cards with credits and thank yous
  • housed in a box with original cover art
  • music label: Neutral Milk Hotel 2011

We Also Recommend