• $18.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $7.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 191400039216
Label: 4AD
Format: LP
Release Date: December 17, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

ARIA & BET nominated artist, Tkay Maidza has announced the highly anticipated follow up to 2020’s breakout Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 2, which earned the #1 Best EP of the Year nod from The Needle Drop. Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 3 completes Tkay’s trilogy and will feature eight new songs produced by longtime collaborator Dan Farber. Tkay recently wrapped a stratospheric 2020 that propelled the Zimbabwe-born, Australia-raised artist to new heights. From billboards in Times Square, to features in Pitchfork and Vogue and a placement on the FIFA Soundtrack, her Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 2 EP presented a compelling new stride for the young artist whose craft spans genres. The ARIA-nominated EP for Best Soul/R&B Release received adoration from the likes of Pitchfork, Stereogum, Wonderland, The Guardian, PAPER and many more.

A1 Eden
A2 Onto Me (with UMI)
A3 So Cold
A4 Syrup
B1 Kim (with Yung Baby Tate)
B2 High Beams
B3 Cashmere
B4 Breathe


We Also Recommend