• $44.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3.99

Only 0 left!
Preorder item in stock on

UPC: 602435988238
Label: UME
Format: LP
Release Date: November 19, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

Destroyer 45th Deluxe features the first-ever 1/2-speed mastered album from Abbey Road Mastering Studios on 180-gram audiophile vinyl in opaque yellow & opaque red. Features 12 bonus tracks – 10 unreleased – including the new “Beth (Acoustic Mix).” A 20-page booklet showcases unreleased & rare photos along with “The Story of Destroyer” liner notes.

Track List

Disc 1
A1 Detroit Rock City (Remastered)
A2 King of The Night Time World (Remastered)
A3 God of Thunder (Remastered)
A4 Great Expectations (Remastered)
B1 Flaming Youth (Remastered)
B2 Sweet Pain (Remastered)
B3 Shout It Out Loud (Remastered)
B4 Beth (Remastered)
B5 Do You Love Me? (Remastered)
Disc 2
A1 God Of Thunder And Rock And Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)
A2 Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)
A3 Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo
A4 I Don’t Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)
A5 Rock N’ Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)
A6 Star (Gene Simmons Demo)
B1 Beth (Acoustic Mix)
B2 Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit)
B3 King Of The Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)
B4 Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)
B5 Flaming Youth (Early Version)
B6 Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)

We Also Recommend