• $26.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $0.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 5400863053154
Label: MUTE U.S.
Format: LP
Release Date: August 13, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

The Neon Remixed sees a star-studded selection of artists reworking the original Erasure album The Neon, the band's highest charting album in 26 years.

This 18 track album includes all new remixes from Kim Ann Foxman, HiFi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Saint, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis, Matt Pop, Armageddon Turk, 808 Beach, Gareth Jones + Andy Bell, GRN, Stella Polaris and Can Love Be Synth.

1. Secrets
2. Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix)
3. Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell ; Gareth Jones' Sapphire and Steel Mix)
4. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix)
5. No Point in Tripping (John "J-C" Carr ; Bill Coleman 808 Beach Extended Remix)
6. Shot a Satellite (GRN Extended Remix)
7. Tower of Love (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix)
8. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix)
9. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix)
10. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)
11. Kid You're Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix)
12. Nerves of Steel (Gareth Jones' Electrogenetic Terabyte of Love Mix)

We Also Recommend