• $29.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.99

Only 4 left!

UPC: 889466338212
Format: LP
Release Date: March 10, 2023
In stock items ship within 48 hours

Prepare for another crushing reissue from dark metal god, Danzig!

Originally released in 2004, Circle Of Snakes saw the return of the stripped down sound of early Danzig albums and earned high praise from both critics and fans!

This is the first studio album to feature longtime touring guitarist Tommy Victor of industrial thrashers Prong!

This album is also noted for its intensely heavy guitars as well as well-rounded vocals that showcase Danzig’s rich baritone!

First vinyl pressing to recreate the official “Medusa” artwork on a gatefold LP jacket!

Track Listing

Side A
1. Wotans Procession
2. SkinCarver
3. Circle Of Snakes
4. 1000 Devils Reign
5. Skull Forest
6. HellMask

Side B
1. When We Were Dead
2. Night, BeSodom
3. My Darkness
4. NetherBound
5. Black Angel, White Angel

We Also Recommend