CRUZADOS <br/> <small>SHE'S AUTOMATIC</small>



  • $23.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $0.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 859747989082
Format: LP
Release Date: March 11, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. On the Tilt a Whirl
2. Across This Ghost Town
3. Nine Million Tears
4. She's Automatic
5. Son of the Blues
6. Sad Sadie
7. Long Black Car
8. Let Me Down
9. Wing and a Prayer
10. 54 Knockouts
11. Rock That Boat



2022 release. For fans of The Blasters, Los Lobos, Jason and The Scorcher, and Rock and Roll! Signed by record executive Clive Davis, Cruzados released their debut album Cruzados (1985) and After Dark (1987) on Arista Records spawning the singles and videos "Motorcycle Girl" and "Bed of Lies" which quickly became MTV favorites and chart toppers, with the latter single reaching the #4 position on the Billboard chart in 1987. The Cruzados original songs and fan favorites in their live shows would eventually find their way into blockbuster motion pictures such as Roadhouse, From Dusk Till Dawn, Desperado, Gun Men, and more. The Cruzados would appear as themselves in the hit motion picture Roadhouse as well. Cruzados are excited to release their long awaited and much anticipated third album, a collection of 11, all new original songs titled "She's Automatic!" The album promises to deliver the bands signature rock and roll sound and spirit that first put Cruzados on the map some 30 years ago. The bands new lineup features Cruzados cofounder bassist/songwriter Tony Marsico, vocalist Ron Young (Little Caesar), guitarist Loren Molinare (The Dogs), guitarist Mark Tremalgia and drummer Rob Klonel. The album includes guests performances by John Doe (X), Dave Alvin (The Blasters), David Hildago and Steve Berlin (Los Lobos), Gia Ciambotti (Bruce Springsteen), Melanie Vammen (The Muffs, The Pandoras), Greg Kuehn (TSOL), Jimmy Z (Rod Stewart), Buck Johnson (Aerosmith), among others.

We Also Recommend