BEAUTIFUL REVOLUTION PT.2 [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Autographed CD]


  • $13.99
    Unit price per 

Only 1 left!

UPC: 888072289116
Format: CD
Release Date: December 10, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Intro (Push Out The Noise)
2. A Beautiful Chicago Kid
3. When We Move
4. Set It Free
5. Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It)
6. Poetry
7. Saving Grace
8. Star Of The Gang
9. Imagine
10. Get It Right
11. OUTRO (Exclamation Point)



Common - "A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2" - A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2?is the continuation?of Common's movement music. Common said "something kept telling me to focus on the good and the things I wanted to see in the world. Music is one of the things that gives me hope and happiness." Pt. 1's message lead with love and positivity through difficult times: a pandemic, racial and social justice protests, and a polarizing election. Pt. 2 recognizes there is much work to be done while acknowledging progress and starting to live our dreams. Indie Exclusive Signed CD. Limited Edition

We Also Recommend