NIGHT SONGS [Limited Edition Anniversary Edition 180 Gram Violet Audiophile LP]


  • $32.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.99

Only 2 left!

UPC: 829421830078
Format: LP
Release Date: July 23, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing. Originally issued in 1986, Night Songs is the breakout debut studio effort from hard rock heroes Cinderella led by frontman Tom Keifer. Produced by Andy Johns (Van Halen, Television), the triple platinum certified affair is home to such '80s anthems as "Nobody's Fool," "Somebody Save Me," "Push, Push," and "Night Songs" which were propelled by heavy MTV airplay and an opening slot on labelmates Bon Jovi's tour, in support of their smash album Slippery When Wet. Colored 180g vinyl LP reissue from Friday Music.

We Also Recommend