BUZZCOCKS <br/> <small>COMPLETE UA SINGLES 1977-1980</small>



  • $119.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5

Only 1 left!

UPC: 887835050277
Format: 7" BOX
Release Date: January 15, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours


COMPLETE UA SINGLES 1977-1980 Between November 1977 and December 1980 Buzzcocks ruled the alternative punk pop world in the UK, releasing a run of thrilling singles which 40 years later transcend time or categorization. All twelve of those revolutionary 45s are collected here remastered from the original tapes in the original Malcolm Garrett designed sleeves. The box also contains a 36-page booklet written by acclaimed author and punk chronicler Clinton Heylin.

12x 7" boxset


  1. Orgasm Addict
  2. What Ever Happened To?
  3. What Do I Get?
  4. Oh Shit
  5. I Don't Mind
  6. Autonomy 
  7. Love You More
  8. Noise Annoys
  9. Every Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've?)
  10. Just Lust
  11. Promises
  12. Lipstick
  13. Everybody's Happy Nowadays
  14. Why Can't I Touch It?
  15. Harmony in My Head
  16. Something's Gone Wrong Again
  17. You Say You Don't Love Me
  18. Raison D'Etre
  19. Are Everything
  20. Why She's A Girl From The Chainstore
  21. Strange Thing
  22. Airwaves Dream
  23. Running Free
  24. What Do You Know?

We Also Recommend