BAKAR <br/> <small>NOBODY'S HOME</small>



  • $12.99
    Unit price per 

Only 1 left!

UPC: 194399373828
Label: EPIC
Format: CD
Release Date: February 25, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Noun
2. Youthenasia
3. The Mission
4. Reclaim!
5. Not From Here
6. Ginger Pubes
7. Alone Again
8. Runaway
9. Riot
10. Free
11. Change of Heart
12. NW3
13. Gotham
14. Build Me a Way



Nobody’s Home is the first full length album project from the UK artist who made his solo debut with the 2018 mixtape Badkid and subsequently released the six track EP Will You Be My Yellow? in September of 2019. Bakar's music is a melting pot of indie, rap, rock, and punk and the young musician even labelled his music style as "schizophrenic.” In an interview with Complex, Bakar explained his iconic sound, "If people saw me and presumed the kind of music I make, 90% of them would say rap or hip-hop. I could be on every single playlist and feel at home there.”

We Also Recommend