• $44.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1

Only 2 left!

UPC: 018771997313
Label: ABKCO
Format: LP
Release Date: November 18, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

This 2 LP set on 180-gram BLACK vinyl gathers all fourteen U.S. Top 40 hits by The Animals (and late `60s lineup Eric Burdon & The Animals), including "See See Rider," "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood," "San Franciscan Nights," and the transatlantic #1 classic, "House of the Rising Sun." The set is capped by the 1970 smash, "Spill the Wine," by Eric Burdon & War. Package includes extensive liner notes in a gatefold jacket.

We Also Recommend