ELECTRONIC <br/> <small>REMIX MINI ALBUM (RSD22)</small>



  • $24.99
    Unit price per 

Only 3 left!

UPC: 190296514968
Label: RHINO
Format: LP
Release Date: April 23, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

A six track EP from the side project of Bernard Sumner of New Order and Johnny Marr of The Smiths. Includes remixes of the singles “Getting Away With It” and “Disappointed” featuring Neil Tennant of Pet Shop Boys, together with two further singles, “Get The Message” and “Feel The Beat”, from the band’s first, eponymous album and two additional album track remixes, “Idiot Country (Two)” and “Gangster”. All this music from the first four years of the band’s career.

We Also Recommend