EARTHBEAT <br/> <small>VARIOUS (RSD22)</small>



  • $44.99
    Unit price per 

Only 1 left!

UPC: 5013993903598
Format: LP
Release Date: April 23, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

RSD UK 2022 title. 30th Anniversary issue of iconic collection featuring the FUTURE SOUND OF LONDON and related acts, 16 tracks that influenced a whole new era of techno, ambient & electronic music. Limited to 1500 hand numbered copies. Inc YAGE, MENTAL CUBE, INDO TRIBE & HUMANOID. 

30th Anniversary Edition of the iconic 1992 Earthbeat collection with much sought after tracks from the series of ‘Pulse’ EPs and 12” singles by The Future Sound Of London under their many guises. This special limited to 1500 hand numbered edition comes in a gatefold sleeve with a unique centrefold featuring past artwork and images from the period of these classic, much sought after tracks and rare mixes.

A1. Mental Cube - “Q” (Original) (4:12)
A2. Yage - “Quazi” (6:29)
A3. Candese - “You Took My Love” (Earth Mix) (4:17)
A4. FSOL - “Papua New Guinea” (Dumb Child Of Q) (4:19)
B1. Indo Tribe - “Owl” (4:52)
B2. Semi Real - “People Livin’ Today” (5:00)
B3. Yage - “Theme From Hot Burst” (4:34)
B4. Indo Tribe - “Shrink” (4;24)
C1. Mental Cube - “So This Is Love” (4:45)
C2. Mental Cube - “Chile Of The Bass Generation” (3:56)
C3. Smart Systems - “Tingler” (Original) (4:58)
C4. Yage - “Coda Coma” (4:49)
D1. Indo Tribe - “In The Mind of A Child” (5:01)
D2. Humanoid - “Stakker Humanoid” (Coby ’94 Mix) (5:41)
D3. Smart Systems - “Creator” (4:31)
D4. Indo Tribe - “Bite The Bullet Baby” (4:27)

We Also Recommend