PREORDER out 5/28/2021


  • $26.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.99

Only -87 left!

*This is a pre-order. Items will ship on or around the release date of MAY 28, 2021. For orders that have multiple items with pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship. Please contact us with any questions.

preorder - out 5/28/2021

UPC: 602435651279
Format: 2XLP
Release Date: MAY 28, 2021

 The deluxe physical edition will include two bonus tracks on 2 LP green vinyl.

 Track Listing

  1. willow
  2. champagne problems
  3. gold rush
  4. ‘tis the damn season
  5. tolerate it
  6. no body, no crime
  7. happiness
  8. dorothea
  9. coney island
  10. ivy
  11. cowboy like me
  12. long story short
  13. marjorie
  14. closure
  15. evermore
  16. right where you left me (bonus track)
  17. it’s time to go (bonus track)

We Also Recommend