PJ HARVEY <br><small>UH HUH HER (DEMOS) <br>PREORDER out 4/30/2021<br></small>

PREORDER out 4/30/2021


  • $23.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $0.99

Only -1 left!

*This is a pre-order. Items will ship on or around the release date of APRIL 30, 2021. For orders that have multiple items with pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship. Please contact us with any questions.

preorder - out 4/30/2021

UPC: 602507253240
Format: LP
Release Date: APRIL 30, 2021

Collection of unreleased demos of written for the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her, including demos of ‘The Letter’ and ‘Shame’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.  Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane.  Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.

Uh Huh Her (Demos) Track Listing:


  1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth [Demo]
  2. Shame [Demo]
  3. Who The Fuck? [Demo]
  4. The Pocket Knife [Demo]
  5. The Letter [Demo]
  6. The Slow Drug [Demo]
  7. It's You [Demo]
  8. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love [Demo]
  9. The Darker Days Of Me & Him [Demo]

      We Also Recommend