out 6/19/2020


  • $45.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3.99

Only -7 left!

*This is a pre-order. Items will ship on or around the release date of June 19, 2020. For orders that have multiple items with pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship. Please contact us with any questions.

preorder - out 6/19/2020


The National celebrate the 10-year anniversary of its release with an expanded edition of their 2010 album High Violet.

Tri-fold foil-blocked sleeve with belly band. Press on marbled white and purple/violet vinyl.

Originally released in May 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now-classics 'Terrible Love', 'Bloodbuzz Ohio', 'England' and perennial show closer, 'Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks'.

In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP of tracks not previously available on vinyl.

Side A
1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone’s Ghost

Side B
1. Little Faith
2. Afraid Of Everyone
3. Bloodbuzz Ohio

Side C
1. Lemonworld
2. Runaway
3. Conversation 16

Side D
1. England
2. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks

Side E
1. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
2. Wake Up Your Saints
3. You Were A Kindness
4. Walk Off

Side F
1. Sin-Eaters
2. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
3. Anyone’s Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
4. England (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)

We Also Recommend