the record [Indie Exclusive Clear LP]
PREORDER out 3/31/2023


  • $27.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.99

Only -18 left!

*This is a pre-order. Items will ship on or around the release date of MARCH  31, 2023. For orders that have multiple items with pre-orders, all items will be held until every item from the order is available to ship. Please contact us with any questions.

preorder - out 3/31/2023

UPC: 602455067432
Format: LP
Release Date: March 31, 2023

boygenius is Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus, Julien Baker

'the record' is the debut full-length album from boygenius. This Indie Exclusive LP is pressed on clear vinyl and features a temporary tattoo, and 24-page zine.


Side A:
1. Without You Without Them
2. $20
3. Emily, I’m Sorry
4. True Blue
5. Cool About it
6. Not Strong Enough

Side B:
7. Revolution O
8. Leonard Cohen
9. Satanist
10. We’re in Love
11. Anti-Curse
12. Letter to an Old Poet

We Also Recommend