• $139.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $9.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 602445394661
Format: CD
Release Date: June 17, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. "Someone Has Just Asked Me."
2. Cosmik Debris
3. Pygmy Twylyte
4. The Idiot Bastard Son
5. Cheepnis
6. Inca Roads
7. Montana
8. Dupree's Paradise (Intro)
9. Dupree's Paradise
10. It Can't Happen Here
11. Hungry Freaks, Daddy
12. You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here
13. How Could I Be Such A Fool
14. I Ain't Got No Heart
15. I'm Not Satisfied
16. Wowie Zowie
17. Let's Make The Water Turn Black
18. Harry, You're A Beast
19. The Orange County Lumber Truck
20. Oh No
21. Son Of Orange County
22. More Trouble Every Day
23. Camarillo Brillo
24. Montana
25. Get Down
26. Tush Tush Tush (A Token Of My Extreme)
27. Stink-Foot
29. Village Of The Sun
30. Echindna's Arf (Of You)
31. Don't You Ever Wash That Thing?
32. Penguin In Bondage
33. T'Mershi Duween
34. The Dog Breath Variations
35. Uncle Meat
36. Building A Girl
37. Dinah-Moe Humm
38. I'm Not Satisfied
39. Montana
40. Dupree's Paradise (Intro)
41. Dupree's Paradise
42. Don't Eat The Yellow Snow
43. Tush Tush Tush (End Vamp)
44. Oh No
45. Son Of Orange County
46. More Trouble Every Day
47. The Purple Lagoon
48. Stink-Foot
49. The Poodle Lecture
50. Dirty Love
51. Wind Up Workin' In A Gas Station
52. Tryin' To Grow A Chin
53. The Torture Never Stops
54. City Of Tiny Lites
55. Pound For A Brown
56. You Didn't Try To Call Me
57. Rudy Wants To Buy Yez A Drink
58. Would You Go All The Way?
59. Black Napkins
60. Terry's Erie '76 Solo
61. Patrick's Erie '76 Solo
62. Wonderful Wino
63. The Purple Lagoon (Outro)
64. Stranded In The Jungle
65. Dinah-Moe Humm
66. The Purple Lagoon (Outro)
67. Camarillo Brillo
68. Muffin Man
69. The Purple Lagoon (Outro)
70. You Didn't Try To Call Me
71. Black Napkins
72. The Purple Lagoon (Outro)



Three complete shows from the Vault based on appearances made in and around the Vaultmeister's home town of Erie, PA: Edinboro College and Gannon University '74 with Erie County Fieldhouse '76. Also includes bonus tracks from the same tours. Three separate band line-ups, newly mixed from the original 4-Track tapes by Craig Parker Adams and mastered by John Polito at Audio Mechanics. Historical essays by Dan Schell & Joe Travers. Available on 6CD Box Set.


We Also Recommend