• $22.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $1.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 603497844371
Format: CD
Release Date: July 23, 2021
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. *[CD]Original Album 2021 Remaster
2. Press Play
3. Pop's Love Suicide
4. Tumble in the Rough
5. Big Bang Baby
6. Lady Picture Show
7. And So I Know
8. Trippin'on a Hole in a Paper Heart
9. Art School Girl
10. Adhesive
11. Ride the Cliche
12. Daisy
13. Seven Caged Tigers
14. *[CD]Early Versions, Instrumentals, ; Alternate Mixes
15. Press Play - Full Length Version
16. Pop's Love Suicide - Early Version
17. Tumble in the Rough - Early Version
18. Big Bang Baby - Early Version
19. Lady Picture Show - Early Version
20. And So I Know - Early Version
21. Trippin'on a Hole in a Paper Heart - Early Version
22. 5 or 4 Times (Art School Girl) - Early Version
23. Adhesive - Instrumental
24. Ride the Cliche - Instrumental
25. Seven Caged Tigers - Early Versio
26. Big Bang Baby - Alternate Version
27. Trippin'on a Hole in a Paper Heart - Percussion Mix
28. Art School Girl - Jaw Harp Version
29. Kretz's Acoustic Song

In commemoration of the 25th anniversary of the release of this album, in addition to the original album with the latest remastered sound source, it will be reborn as a 25th anniversary edition that compiles a number of unreleased sound sources! Similar to the 1st and 2nd 25th anniversary works that have been released, the Super Deluxe Edition, which is a luxurious box set that includes multiple CDs and vinyl records, the Deluxe Edition of the 2-CD set, and the latest remaster.

*DISC 1 -- TINY MUSIC ... (2021 REMASTER): Includes the latest remastered sound source of the third album "TINY MUSIC ... SONGS FROM THE VATICAN GIFT SHOP" released in 1996. Includes "Big Bang Baby," "Lady Picture Show," and "Trippin'On A Hole In A Paper Heart," which are number one on the US modern rock charts and are extremely popular among their many songs.

*DISC 2-EARLY VERSIONS, INSTRUMENTALS & ALTERNATE MIXES: This disc, which seems to give a glimpse of the creative process of this work, contains 15 unreleased sound sources. In addition to the initial version of the songs included in the album, which will be brushed up to the version that can be heard on the original albums such as "Tumble In The Rough", "Pop's Love Suicide", and "Seven Caged Tigers", the alternate version of "Big Bang Baby". Valuables such as take, percussion mix sound source of "Trippin'On A Hole In A Paper Heart", instrumental version "Ride The Cliche" and "Adhesive", and unreleased song "Kretz's Acoustic Song" A lot of various sound sources are recorded.

We Also Recommend