• $26.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $0.99

Only 0 left!
Preorder item in stock on

UPC: 194690879838
Label: PRO ERA 
Format: LP
Release Date: November 25, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Summer Knights
2. Waves
3. FromdaTomb$ (Feat. Chuck Strangers)
4. Survival Tactics (Feat. Capital STEEZ)
5. Killuminati (Feat. Capital STEEZ)
6. Hardknock (Feat CJ Fly)
7. World Domination
8. Pennyroyal
9. Funky Ho'$
10. Daily Routine
11. Snakes (Feat. T'nah Apex)
12. Don't Front (Feat. CJ Fly)
13. Righteous Minds
14. Where It'$ At? (Feat. Kirk Knight)
15. Third Eye Sh*t (Feat Pro Era, Capital STEEZ, CJ Fly, Chuck Strangers, Dyemond Lewis, Nyck Caution, Kirk Knight, Rokamouth ; Dess



The debut mixtape from Pro Era crew member and Brooklyn MC, Joey Bada$$. Leaning into the golden era sound of hip-hop, Joey Bada$$ garnered widespread acclaim from some of Hip-Hop's most vaunted tastemakers by crafting a project that paid homage to the 90s, despite only being 17 years old at the time. With the standout tracks, "Waves", "Survival Tactics", & "Snakes", the 15 track album features production from Chuck Strangers, Lord Finesse, MF Doom, & J Dilla, as well as guest appearances from Pro Era members Kirk Knight, CJ Fly, NYCk Caution, Rokamouth, Dessy Hinds, Dyemond Lewis, T'nah Apex & the late Capital STEEZ. Pro Era Forever.

We Also Recommend