• $9.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $0.99

Only 1 left!

UPC: 858157006136
Format: CD
Release Date: January 14, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Smoke Theme
2. Full House Feat. Troy Ave ; Heems
3. Chromed Out Feat. Nasty Nigel, Prince Samo ; Cody B Ware [Co-Prod. Proper Villains]
4. Tick Tick Bounce
5. Bizness Feat. Iamsu! ; Jay Ant
6. Drop Feat. Showyousuck [Co-Prod. Proper Villains]
7. Hell Yeah
8. D.T.B
9. Wuts That Feat. B.I.C 1
10. Lose Control Feat. Roach Gigz [Co-Prod. 2Beeps] 1
11. Heartbeat Jeep Feat. Go Dreamer ; Mach Five 1
12. Run Feat. MNDR 1
13. Full House Feat. Troy Ave ; Heems (Buku Remix) 1
14. Drop Feat. Showyousuck (Slowbody Remix) 1
15. Run Feat. MNDR (Udachi Remix) 1
16. Bizness Feat. Iamsu! ; Jay Ant (Astronomar Remix 1
17. Wuts That Feat. B.I.C. (Kraymer Remix) 1
18. Bizness Feat. Iamsu! ; Jay Ant (Etc!Etc! Remix)



2015 release. FG's near-decade of genre smashing good vibes can be directly traced back to the high spirits of label co-founder Nick Catchdubs. Hailed as "one of the US's premiere party DJs" by FACT Magazine and a "Mr Do It All" by XXL, Nick has been pulling double duty as a nightclub and festival mainstay while helming Fool's Gold with partner in crime A-Trak. Now Catchdini makes a bold leap forward as a producer with his debut album. Smoke Machine is a blast of hyperkinetic beats and nitrous oxide raps. Alternate universe hip-hop superheroes riff on club hookups and pop culture WTFs: Liz Claiborne, Daria, spinning G-Unit chains, Jay-Z's MoMa installation.

We Also Recommend