ANAMANAGUCHI <br/> <small>SUMMER SINGLES 2010/2020 (WHITE VINYL)</small>



  • $31.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2.99

Only 2 left!

UPC: 644110043016
Format: LP
Release Date: January 14, 2022
In stock items ship within 48 hours

1. Styla
2. Kei (FT. Pochi)
3. Get Your Wish (Anamanaguchi Remix)
4. Vancouver
5. Everyday Everynight (FT. Planet 1999)
6. Pixel Candle
7. Jaime Ft. Jaime Brooks
8. Stay Home (American Football Cover)
9. Everyday Everynight [Dv-I Resync Style]
10. Airbrushed
11. Penpal (Tugboat Cover)
12. My Skateboard Will Go on
13. Rainbow in the Dark (Anamanaguchi Remix)
14. Airbrushed (Rac Remix)
15. Aurora (Meet Me in the Stars)
16. Densmore
17. Mess
18. Mess (JDDJ3J 420 Remix)



Anamanaguchi will release Summer Singles 2010/2020, a 2xLP set that unites two fan-favorite collections of singles in a first-ever physical edition and confirms the band's reputation among those in-the-know as one of the most casually trailblazing and unexpectedly refined bands around.Each eight-song set was originally recorded and released in the wake of one of Anamanaguchi's most beloved albums. In 2010, they created the cult-classic soundtrack for Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World: The Game, which was just reissued this January, and cemented their role as pioneers in the homemade, video game world of chiptune music. The 2020 singles followed the critically acclaimed [USA] LP, an album at once more introspective and expansive, which hit No. 3 on Billboard Heatseakers chart and won this praise from NPR: "The sound just fills you up in this incredibly joyous and wonderful way." Explains the band's Ary Warnaar: "The summer singles series was sort of a fun, low-pressure way to ease us out of that hyperfocus album tunnel and burn off that extra energy. It's like spending a year training for a marathon, and then you finally run the marathon, but the next day you're still in the best shape of your life. So you might as well go on a run the next day, just for yourself, however many miles you wanna do, no rules."

We Also Recommend